Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
Attention everyone! This apartment is 6 months old. Fully furnished with all electrical appliances, linens, furniture and every basic things that you need. It is located in the heart of Melbourne’s CBD, behind of Upper West Side or Higher Ground, the famous restaurant. The surrounded area have Coles, Hungry Jacks, Subway, Asian Crown Supermarket, and lots of various eatery place around. Fantastic location for public transport, because Southern Cross Station is just right opposite, 5 mins away from Crown Casino and Southbank, 10 mins away from Flinder Station, RMIT Uni, and Victoria Market. Not to mention, Manhattan apartment have the facilities included like - Indoor pool - Sauna - Gym - BBQ area It will be fully furnish with all the items that you need such as, - Internet (unlimited) - Washing machine - Dish washer - Fridge - Oven - Microwave - New Bed - New Mattress, pillow and linens - Private study alcove - Private table - Private chair - Own build-in wardrobe Tired of sharing with nasty housemate which do not have your own privacy, with us, you have your own sleeping area and a little office to suit your lifestyle. All you need is to move in with your luggage. Perfect for student and working adults. Shared Room = $250/week Own Room = $400/week - Minimum 6 months stay (4 weeks notice before moving out) - 4 weeks bond (refundable) - Rent paid 4 weeks in advance - $180 key - Please note that all applicants need to fill out an application for reference check (100 points) Inspection time : Daily at 6pm. Drop me a message if interested.


A little info about myself, I am a professional full time Interior Commercial Manager, from Singapore. Besides working, i have Latin dance twice a week. I am a non-smoker or drinker i wish you are too but occasional drinking is acceptable as long as you are well behave and know your limits. Bringing friends over not a problem except overnight are not allow. No curfew, as long as being silent after 12am. Overall, do not worry about cleanliness as i personally will clean the whole apartment once a week including all common areas except your sleeping and little office area. Strictly no parties in the apartment but we all could party outside and crash the bed aftermath for a great night together.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.