Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Dickson Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The property has a super nice, big terrace with a bbq. It also has an extra study in the attic with a desk and tv additional to the lounge room. There is Netflix, Apple TV and Foxtel sports and unlimited wifi. The room comes with build-in robes. The house is fully equipped, the room is empty but I could put in a sofa bed if need be. Only one person can move in, not two as a couple.

More about the Flatmates

I am female, 34 and work as a medical researcher. I am looking for a house mate who is also full time working and possibly keen on investing in a cleaner to make life easier. And that future housemate should be ok with a cat in the house (Greggie the cat), not allergic or mean :)
I am happy to cook the occasional dinner together (for the record I am a lousy cook but an OK dish washer loader) and never turn down a glass of red and Thai take-away. I like to play the guitar and sing to it but in general I am not an obnoxiously loud person. I am looking for a house mate who is honest, laid back and easy to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.