Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Doncaster Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It's a secure, sunny apartment with large balcony, modern kitchen, new carpets throughout, toilet with shower and bath, laundry facilities and water use included. Internet and electricity bills are paid separately.

The apartment complex is quiet and very clean as it has recently been renovated.

Close to busses, Randwick shops, and just a stroll from Centennial Park and the Race Course.

The room is large with built-in wardrobes. It easily fits a bed, a desk, a bedside table and a dresser. It comes unfurnished and is sunny and clean.


Hi, my name is Claudia, I'm a 36years old Marketing professional originally from Germany. I've been living in Sydney for over 7 years now and am a dual citizen. I'm a fun, friendly and easygoing person and am looking for a housemate to share a chat, wine, movie, dinner or an occasional night out with. I'd also prefer someone in their late 20ies or early to mid 30ies working full time rather than studying.

Of course, I also have my downtime and respect my housemate's space.

I'm looking for someone who's neat and tidy where we don't need to discuss cleaning up after ourselves or whether the house needs to be cleaned but that it'll just go hand in hand.

I like being active in my free time, love to go for a run/walk in Centennial Park or meet with my friends.

Just come and say hi and we figure out whether we click. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.