Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Armstrong Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi all!

My lovely roomie Jade and I are looking for a 3rd person to join our place! We are waiting to hear back from the real estate but by the sounds of it will likely be accepted into this property (see pretty pics below).

The room is a very decent size with a fan and plenty of windows. The house also has air-con and a large backyard/entertaining area. Internet is around $20 a month each for unlimited (Hello Netflixs!) and the room is unfurnished. You will also be sharing with an old and lazy plus size model a 9 year old basset hound who is a complete outside dog. If you have any pets the property is pet friendly so just let me know! There is plenty of places for parking in garage also so will be able to park your car securely.

Also if we don't get accepted here we are still looking for a third person up to about $200 p/w mark to share with around these sort of areas so let me know if you're keen 😘😎 ps. The room pictured would be your room!

Would love to hear from you! Please text me.

More about the Flatmates

Jade and I are both 20/21 year old super cool chicks who both study law full time at QUT (Don't let that put you off though hah!) We also work a whole lot so are barely home. We are clean and respectful of each other however love to share a wine together. We are looking for someone who would get along with our chilled out environment that respects privacy but knows how to have a good time whilst being clean and tidy. Looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.