Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is in a great location in the heart of Fitzroy, close to a lot of great cafe's and bars a few minutes away. Neighboring suburbs are Collingwood and Carlton, which are both also great locations for food and drink. The CBD is within a 15 minute walk away, taking you through the Carlton Gardens on a scenic route. The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas stove top and oven. There is a nice communal area out back which gets sun during the day, where it's nice to sit out and enjoy a glass of wine and have a chat. The rooms are also very private if you feel like you would like some down time and feel like hanging in your room.

Flatmates

I'm from New Zealand but grew up in Thailand, go to university and work in hospitality. Sofia is my girlfriend that has moved over from Chile after she finished her degree and she stays in my room, is a real catch. Josh has been working at an architecture firm since he's moved over from NZ and is one of the nicer folks you'll meet. Ollie has run away from Sydney to now resides in Melbourne working for a music marketing firm, really chilled and a great guy to have around the house. Ebony is our newest addition and a recent uni graduate, A great listener and giver of good vibes! We have a good balance of keeping busy outside of the flat, relaxing around the house, and sometimes we have flat dinners and house parties!

If you're interested in living here in the long term, shoot me a message, tell me a bit about yourself and hopefully we can arrange an inspection soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.