Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Hilda Street, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Looking for a someone aged 20-25 to move into my spare room from 19/09/16 to end of April 2017 (you can renew lease if you wish). The available room is in a 2 bedroom apartment in Mermaid Beach, only 100m from the water and super close to lots of little cafes and restraints. The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Bedroom has built in robes with both hanging space and shelves. You'll be living with a 21 year old female. Not a party house, no couples, smokers or pets sorry. Rent is $165 p/w (not including electricity bill) + unlimited internet is $33 p/m. Please let me know if you have any more questions :)

More about the Flatmates

21 year old female, currently studying primary teaching and working part time. Love to get outdoors and be active and socialise with mates, but also love my own space / time. Very easy going and mellow, don't like confrontation etc, so looking for someone on a similar wavelength.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.