Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Helena Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi all, we're looking for a young friendly MALE in his 20's/early 30's, CLEAN AND TIDY (MOST ESSENTIAL), enjoy hanging out occasionally, having a drink at home after work, watching some TV in the evenings..It's a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood and you're expected to maintain it that way.

We would love international people just to learn more about other cultures and lifestyles but locals are more than welcome as well.

The unit is centrally located in relation to the proximity with Coogee beach, supermarket (Coles/Woolworths), restaurants & cafe's (THE SPOT) and the CBD. It has an amazing west facing view and is well ventilated with plenty of natural light throughout the day.

Your room would be the bigger of the two, 3m x 4.3m with the same view west facing as the balcony. The unit is fully furnished including your bedroom. There is a separate laundry room and lots of storage space and shelves available. Private garage space for parking bicycles or motorcycle/scooter..

NOT ACCEPTABLE - Smoking, working holiday visas, party animals, creating a mess in common areas, bringing friends over, breaking house/building rules (request a copy), loud music, disturbing neighbours.

Txt or call to arrange an inspection. I am usually home from work by 6.30pm on weekdays. For weekend inspection a time would need to arranged by Thurs or Fri.

Flatmates

I (Yash) work full time in the city all week and ride on the weekends. My Fiance (Gabriela) currently is living back in her home country, Ecuador, but visits often.. Both architects and have recently completed our Masters from UNSW. We are extremely friendly, clean, easy going and fun to hang out with..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.