Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Sturt Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello! You'll be sharing this beautiful 2 bedroom terrace with ONLY myself, a 30yo professional female working at the hospital. I work very long hours so you won't see much of me but i'd love to have a flatmate that I can eventually start calling a friend!

- You will have your OWN bedroom with a PRIVATE access balcony
- There are heaps of great restaurants within a 5min radius, good quality cheap eats and also well known great cafes, wine bars and culinary options
- Grocery store is walking distance
- There are a number of gyms and yoga studios within 5min walk
- Kings Cross Station And Museum Station are within walking distance
walk.
- Brisk walk to Hyde park and Botanical Gardens and CBD
- located in Darlinghurst right by Oxford street and close proximity to Paddington
- 10 min walk to Westfield Pitt Street and CBD

The actual apartment is

- Fully furnished with large open plan living and fresh interiors
- Internal laundry and dryer
- Unlimited wireless internet
- Bathed in natural light, outside courtyard and your own private balcony
- Bedroom with built in storage, linear design
- Deluxe gas kitchen that is fully equipped
- Tucked close behind Oxford Street restaurants, close to entrance to Darlinghurst Road, yet a completely hidden and quiet discrete location.
- Open plan ground floor living areas and kitchen opening out to a cute courtyard
- Contemporary design in living area providing plenty of storage
- Lovely polished timber floors throughout, tiled kitchen and bathroom
- Bright modern bathroom

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing this beautiful terrace home with just me. It's a two bedroom terrace so the both of us will still have lots of our own private space and the kitchen, living area and bathroom would never be crowded.

SMS or call 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

This Must Be The PlaceClose by
Thai Nesia RestaurantClose by
Lucky Tsotsi Shebeen and BarClose by
The Gay BarClose by
The Oxford CircusClose by
Showchef TeppanyakiClose by
Lucky TsotsiClose by
Bontà Vita CafeClose by
Hello PizzaClose by
All Indian FlavourClose by
Saigon Bay RestaurantClose by
Chef FantasiesClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxford St Near Victoria StClose by
Darlinghurst Rd Near Oxford StClose by
Flinders St Near Oxford StClose by
Oxford St Near Darlinghurst RdClose by
Oxford St Near Verona StClose by
Oxford St Near West St3 min walk
Flinders St Opp Albion St3 min walk
Oxford St Opp Palmer St4 min walk
Burton St Near Forbes St5 min walk
Darlinghurst Rd Near Burton St5 min walk
Flinders St Near Albion St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sydney Sustainable Markets Taylor Square3 min walk
J and F Mixed Business3 min walk
Metro Supermarket4 min walk
Woolworths Surry Hills5 min walk
About Life Surry Hills5 min walk
オーガニックショップ5 min walk
P&Z Darlinghurst Mixed Business7 min walk
Hudson Meats8 min walk
药妆店8 min walk
Kiewa Estate Olives Sydney8 min walk
ALDI Darlinghurst9 min walk
QE Foodstores9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA5 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station14 min walk
Museum Station16 min walk
Central18 min walk
Town Hall23 min walk
St James Station24 min walk
Town Hall Train Station24 min walk
Martin Place Station27 min walk
Edgecliff Station29 min walk
+ Show more