Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bedford Park, Adelaide.

Matthew Street, Bedford Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Beautiful home in Bedford Park. Walking distance to Flinders Medical Centre, Flinders University, and 15-20 min bus ride to Marion Shopping Centre. I am moving in August 1st and the landlords have asked me to recruit two new roommates. The place is large, with a nice backyard, a garage, it has two bathrooms, and has a furnished and unfurnished option. They are also getting in a new washing machine and fridge. Let me know if you're interested! Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old female, originally from Canada. I work two casual nursing jobs and am completing a PhD in Clinical Psychology at Flinders University. I'm very clean but not a dust nazi and I'm pretty easy to get along with ( probably because I'm a Canadian... ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). Please contact me if interested in sharing a house. It's actually a pretty sweet deal. I've checked out a lot of places in the area and many of the student accommodations are sketchy! This place is legit and the landlords are down to earth people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.