Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Margate, Brisbane.

Elson Street, Margate, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome
-The house is 3 bedroom plus study with a large living area and fenced back yard. -The master bedroom is freshly painted with its own renovated en-suite and walk in robe. -I am also making the study available to my flatmate to use as they wish, as well as the carport out the back. -The kitchen has also been renovated, A/C in the living area.


I'm a 26 year old fly in- fly out worker and I have room available at the end of July. Working away you will only see me for roughly 2-3 out of every 6 weeks, I just want to see the place kept looked after by someone reliable. Single person or a couple are welcome.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Macdonnell Rd at Kirkwood StreetClose by
Macdonnell Rd at Trilby StreetClose by
Victoria Ave at Macdonnell Road3 min walk
Trilby St near Macdonnell Rd4 min walk
Victoria Ave at Barry Bolton Park5 min walk
Trilby St near Highland St6 min walk
Macdonnell Rd at Kingsford Street8 min walk
Victoria Ave at Bradley Park8 min walk
Henzell St near Trilby St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Delgado's3 min walk
China Corner Restaurant3 min walk
Coffee Cups on Victoria3 min walk
Margate Hot Bread4 min walk
Barbench PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Ocean Chopsticks Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
KFC Redcliffe16 min walk
Clontarf Hot Bread16 min walk
Lotus Cafe16 min walk
Fish Biz17 min walk
Breakers snackbar17 min walk
Black Olive17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer3 min walk
IGA Redcliffe19 min walk
ALDI Kippa-Ring21 min walk
Woolworths Margate21 min walk
Elganics22 min walk
Segreti Australia23 min walk
IGA Inglewood23 min walk
Pasta Riviera28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk
+ Show more