Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Endeavour Hills, Melbourne.

Heatherton Road, Endeavour Hills, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lease under applicaton for large 4 bdr family home in endevour hills. Will be signing and picking up keys before the 8th August and plan on viewing a few more houses this Friday & Saturday in endeavour hills (x2 on power road)

You can go on the lease or just cover your share of bond/rent depending on which room.

The large ensuite room is $215pw utilities included (I have concession but not for internet)
Or any of the other rooms for $165pw
Utilities included

I'm a 30 years old single mother, I work in sales/marketing casually, study and have a few home based Gumtree/eBay business I would like to continue to run from the garage in my spare time. I used to go out dinners, clubing all the time but more of a loner, I like my time out and wine nights music at home.

My daughter is in childcare 4 days and we love playing, eating and watching wiggles or ABC kids when we not out for park dates or babychinos :) I have two sisters a 22 and 16 year old flexible just looking for a good honest and trustworthy housemate that is in same boat

I have my old one eyed pug stay some weekends she's harmless besides a food addict and shocking snorer. Open to animals let me know about yourself and feel free to msg or send any questions u have :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm funny, loud and life life to the coolest

I am at times anal about housework but having a toddler has chilled that out heaps

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.