Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Sydney.

Burley Street, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

1 bedroom available in lovely large apartment with two spacious bedrooms. The whole apartment is furnished. It has nice balcony with BBQ, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, separate lockup space available plus off street parking. Surrounded by local parks and leafy streets.

Great access to public transport (3 mins walk up street). Perfect for those who work in the city, North Sydney, Chatswood or Epping/Macquarie - just jump on a bus (10-15 mins to city). Less than 10 mins walk to Lane Cove shops (Woolies, Coles, gym, cafes, restaurants, etc).

Flatmates

I am easygoing professional who works in the CBD, during the week I like to keep fit with Crossfit, swimming, cycling and running on weekends I'm into live music, love having breakfast out, a beer at the pub, travel, beaching and watching football. I'm looking for a house mate who is sociable, easy going, honest and friendly. It would be nice to have a laugh and relax after a hard days work. I myself am tidy so I would prefer a house mate who is reasonably tidy as well. Ideally, in terms of lifestyle and maturity, for a long term renter.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.