Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Doohat Avenue, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey everyone,

We're looking for a fun and friendly person to take over the huge master bedroom in our house in North Sydney. Our housemate is moving out with her boyfriend so we have a spare Master Bedroom available.

The bedroom is huge - with built in mirror wardrobes, a good sized window and your own ensuite - we can arrange it to come furnished or unfurnished. We have a washing machine and dishwasher.

Our townhouse is located conveniently about ten mins walk from North Sydney station so it's right in the centre of things but yet it is quietly tucked away in a cul-de-sac.

We're looking for someone to move in from the 30th of July. The room is $290 a week and bond is four weeks rent. In regards to bills: Internet is $20/month, Water about $30/quarter, electricity about $80/quarter. Water and electricity do vary with usage.

Please get back to us if this sounds like something you'd be into!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with Lara and Veronica. Lara is a Primary School Teacher and Veronica is an Architect. We are both in our 20s. We like to have dinner together some nights and enjoy chats over vino/cider on occasion, but we respect each other's privacy too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.