Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Roseville Chase, Sydney.

Griffith Avenue, Roseville Chase, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

Hey guys and Girls! AMAZING VIEWS OF THE LAKE!!!

We are looking for a like minded, young, fun professional to become part of an awesome family in a Roseville house. The property is perhaps the biggest in the suburb at almost 4000 square metres. There used to be a family of 9 that used to live here but I want to cap it off at 4 or 5.

The place has wide district views from some rooms and water glimpses from the deck and upper level, the property is a serene enclave where you are only a few minutes from the local shops, school and transport to the CBD, North Sydney and Chatswood.

You will get your own room and share a bathroom with the roomies. We have our own private driveway and more than happy if you would like to store some stuff in the garage. The property is located near Roseville Marina and has views of the lake and its very green and nature like. Walking to a bus stop will take about 5 minutes and Castle Cove shops are not too far.

The house is not the most modern place in the area - there has been a few renovations since it was built - new timber deck (cant wait for summer), new kitchen and hopefully when summer comes we can get a mini pool and spa :-)

I work during the week however I am more than happy to show the place during the weekend. The house will consist of a fridge, a dining table, dishwasher, couch. More then welcome to bring something you already have. Can do 3 month or 6 month stays and rent will be paid weekly. All bills would be split quarterly or monthly depending on the billing cycle.

3 months minimum stay!!

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Eric.

I work full time as a Digital Producer in the city and usually do some sort of exercise in the evenings, so I'm hardly ever at home. I'm a sports fanatic, particularly Rugby League and Tennis. I'm a Roosters fan so if you support the Rabbitohs please don't apply (Just kidding :P). I never drink during the week but I do enjoy a few on Friday or Saturday nights. I'm really into music whether it be Dance, rnb and even instrumental acoustic guitar. I'm very neat and tidy, always cleaning up for myself and expecting you to do the same. Being friendly and respecting other people goes a long way.

-

Hey guys and girls, I'm Jason!

I am a young professional executive male (24 Years of age) who goes to work during the week and when I finish I usually head to the gym. Plus Fitness and Fitness First is located around the corner. I am pretty laid back, like to be humourous, I love sports (predominantly basketball - there are basketball and soccer courts also near the house), watching movies and relaxing and playing board games but I also like to have a drink here and there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.