Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Moreland Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Ensuite room with patio for rent in Brunswick share house!
Females only, no pets.

Trams 8 and 19 right outside your doorstop and Moreland Station only a 5 minute walk away!!

The house is very spacious with heaps of natural light and room for activities, balcony, dishwasher, 3 levels, heating/aircon, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Plus everything you need on your doorstep!
There is not a whole lot of free parking around so would suit someone without a car.

The room easily fits a double bed and a desk, has a built in wardrobe, your own bathroom w/shower, and a cute little patio all to yourself perfect for growing plants. The room is unfurnished, however I am happy to sell you my double bed if you're in need of one.

You will be taking over the rest of my lease which has 6 months left on it, but you have the opportunity to extend after.
Rent is $230 pw , $1004 pcm.
Bond is $1004. Plus one months rent upfront as we pay monthly and in advance.
Water, gas and internet bills which are usually around $50ish pm each.
Available around the 20th of August.
Landlord is very reasonable and easy to get along with.

Someone 18-25, students welcome. The house is furnished however I will be taking a lot of it with me so having some furniture to contribute is a big bonus (preferably a couch)! They like to keep the place pretty clean so you would have to be the same. They are awesome people, relaxed and easy to get along with so looking for someone who's social, wants to be a roomie and a friend, doesn't take themselves too seriously but is still respectful of the house and each other.
Message me telling me about yourself, your age, what you do and why you would be the best fit!
Please remember before messaging: females only, no pets, no couples, 18-25, and not available till the 20th of August give or take a few days.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two legends Izzy and Claire, 20 and 21 year old RMIT students. We like to keep our house relatively clean so you would have to be the same. Everyone is usually busy in the week with uni and work however we like to get together and have fun on the weekends both at home and out of the house.
They are looking for someone like-minded around the same age, who doesn't take themselves too seriously but will be respectful of each other and the house. Izzy and Claire are both beautiful people and really easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.