Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Mallawa Drive, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is huge with two living spaces. The room that is available will share a bathroom with 1 male. The house backs on to a pristine canal with a white sandy beach. You can catch good fish, swim and stand up paddle board out the back. The front yard is very spacious as well. We enjoying picking our own veggies from the veggie garden out the back.

More about the Flatmates

We are currently 2 Males and 1 female between the ages of 28 - 35.
We enjoy various hobbies, from making surfing to making home brew and music.
We all work full time and are looking for a fourth person. We are very easy going, enjoy music and activities.

We don't really watch much television and spend a lot of time outside enjoying the backyard and the canal. We are clean and respectful, the house is big enough to be social or find your own quiet space if that's the way you are feeling.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.