Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Grasmere Road, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

A large flat with large bedroom available. There is 1.5 bathrooms, internal laundry and extra storage space. There is all day on street parking and 5 minutes walking distance to Neutral Bay and public transport. The flat is in a quiet location and has a balcony with views of Middle Harbour.

Unlimited wifi is connected.

More about the Flatmates

I have lived in the Neutral Bay area for 10 years and love it!! I am a female professional and work in the city. I have a very full life so when I am not working I am heading to the gym, yoga or catching up with friends.

I like home to be relaxed and friendly environment. Love good food and wine, so would be happy to have the occasional house dinner and/or beverage.

My current flatmate is moving to Adelaide and taking the majority of the furniture and whitegoods, if you have anything you would like to contribute I am happy to discuss, otherwise I have replacements ready to go.

Looking for someone who is friendly and respectful of sharing a living space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.