Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Baldry Street, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Chatswood CBD - Walk to Train/Bus/Mall - Newly renovated house. Desired person to be clean and tidy

Rental includes all utilities (Wifi, Water, Gas, Elec (share bills if exceed limit) .

Share a 3 bedrooms fully furnished house with another male professional and a couple. Total 4 person to share a 3 bedrooms home.

Chatswood is a bustling hub and is Sydney’s 3rd largest CBD. We have everything here: shops, food, markets, doctors, specialists, businesses and we also have the Concourse (search ‘Chatswood Concourse’ to see more) where theatre, concerts and art all mingle.

Features
- Specious 3 bedrooms with timber floor throughout
- Light-filled very spacious living area, friendly environment
- Excellent location - 2 mins to bus stop, 5 mins stroll to Chatswood Chase, 10 mins walk to Westfield / Chatswood station
- Brand new modern bathroom with heat lamps plus 2nd toilet
- Brand new sunny kitchen features gas cooktop, oven, 2 large fridges and dishwasher.
- Brand new internal laundry with 1 year old washing machine
- Off street parking up to 4 cars

Location & transport:
The house is located in a quiet street but close to bus station and shops.
5 mins to Chatswood Chase Shopping Center
8 mins to Westfield Shopping Center
12 – 15 mins walk to Chatswood Train Station (25 min to City by train or bus)
Bus Stop (1-2 mins walk):
M40-Bondi/Town Hall/Wynyard (Express)
343-Crows Nest/North Sydney /Kingsford
136- Manly

inspection available after 5pm daily, all day Friday and Sat.

Note: Attached photo are when house empty. Slightly different depends on tenants display.

Please advice:
Full Name:
Occupation:
Length of staying & Moving date:
Nationality & Visa Status (if not Australian citizen):

Flatmates

Fully furnished, very convenient, bus at the door, walk to station.
Share a 3 bedrooms fully furnished house with a Australian male young professional and a couple age in late 20th - early 30th.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.