Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bankstown, Sydney.

French Avenue, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Your own bedroom with desk, king single bed, own lock up parking, 5 min walk from Centro shops n Hoytts, Tafe and Train Station plus POOL outside the building!

Couple looking for responsible clean person to share our unit. Must like dogs as we have a little quiet Jack Russell and also help with cleaning duties of unit. Rent is $260 per week with a $560 bond.

Can move in from the 30th July 2016 (30/07/16)

Location Offers 5 min walk from each:
1) Tafe
2) Bankstown Centro
3) Train Station
4) Resturants and Cafe's

Building Offers:
1) Secure underground parking
2) Swimming Pool
3) Security Pass and Keys
4) Lift to level 6

Unit offers:
1) Single bed with built-in wardrobe and with L shape desk (can be moved out if preferred) and draws
2) Small second balcony to dry clothes
3) Unlimited wifi
4) Kitchen includes own cupboard space, dishwasher, fridge and all amentities however does not include food
5) lookout over bankstown city from our 6th floor balcony with couches and coffee table
6) Toilet paper, handsoap, washing powder, dish liquid/dishwasher tablets included
7) includes power and gas

For inspection and photo's please call or text Duane 

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Duane and I am originally from Perth, yes I am an aussie :)
And Kamelle is from the Cook Islands

I work a lot and I do tend to keep to myself where Kamelle is more chatty than me - Kamelle is a bubbly 25yo female who is respectful, honest and has a big heart

We have a little jack russell called pebbles who doesn't bark much, only barks at new noises (which is really great for units) - We have our rent agreement up at the start of January which is 6 months away

Who we are looking for is an honest, non-party hard person who cleans up after themselves, also has a positive/fun attitude and who works - apart from that, we're easy going with who you are

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.