Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Stanley Street, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hey there,
We are looking for someone to fill the 3rd bedroom, in our cosy townhouse. The house will be fully furnished (except for bedroom), but feel free to bring any goodies you may have with you!
The house is a lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. All bills will be split evenly.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Jordan, a 24 year old Veterinary Nurse, who enjoys the outdoors, exercising, a drink or two and having a good laugh. Along with Jordan is her companion Mojo, a 3 year old Golden Retriever X. Mojo enjoys sticks, liver treats and going for long walks.

Alyssa is the other human you will be living with. Alyssa is a 24 year old Nurse, who enjoys exercising, watching netflix, eating delicious food and socialising with friends.

We both work full time, and have busy and active lifestyles, so are looking for someone who can fit into the house and enjoy a meal and drink with us!

We are looking for someone who is tidy, respects personal space, is looking for long term living arrangements and is laid back and knows how to have a good laugh/chat. If you think you could possibly fit into the abode then feel free to give us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.