Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terrace Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
All female flat

7 months contract & $240 for single or $320 for couple.

Bills included. Spacious master bedroom with ensuite, lots of sunlight and built in wardrobe.

The room is furnished with wardrobe, bed & mattress, bedside table and private bathroom.

Common facilities are to be shared with 2 tenants. There are 3 rooms in this flat and 2 bathrooms. The main bathroom (with bath and walk-in shower) is to be shared between 2 tenants of other rooms.

Very convenient location:
- 2 minutes walk to the Light Rail (tram) that goes to Dulwich Hill station, Fish Market, China Town (in 20 minutes) and to Central station.
- 1 minute walk to bus stop 418, 428 that goes to Sydney Uni (in 20 minutes), UTS (25 minutes), Central, City CBD, Circular Quay.
- 6 minutes to bus 426 also goes to the city CBD.
- 8 minutes walk to Dulwich Hill station.
- Close to Marrickville shopping centre, Ashfield shopping mall.
- 7 minutes walk to local coffee shops, butcher, and grocery stores.

More about the Flatmates

We are clean, quiet and respectful and looking for Asian students who have the same lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.