Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Dee Why Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a double sized furnished room for a single person to live one minute away from Dee Why Beach in a nice and clean flat with adorable flatmates.
This flat has a nice balcony with bbq and an internal laundry.

More about the Flatmates

We are currently 3 Brazilians (1 couple and 1 single male). We are on our late 20s and early 30. One of us works full time in thr city and other two work mostly weekdays around beaches in cleaning and removal services. Therefore, we usually like to have a chilled out evening. However, we like to go out some times as well as to practice some kind of exercise.
We do enjoy to have some time together and like to have some small house parties and barbecues with friends eventually, as long as it don't bother our neighbors as well as respecting each others space and privacy.

We are looking for someone organised, will have to cope with house cleaning schedule and preferably full time worker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.