Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northbridge, Perth.

Shenton Street, Northbridge, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
THE APARTMENT: - $200 P/W (plus bills) - Located on Shenton Street in the heart of Northbridge. Right on the border of Russel square - Close to a number of clubs, pubs, restaurants and cultural hotspots - Only 20 meters from free BLUE CAT bus stop that takes you right into the city - Across the road from REVO fitness (only $8.88 per week!) - Free street parking -- 2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom (you will have your own non-ensuite bathroom to yourself) - Fully furnished. This includes washer, dryer, couch, dining table, chairs, oven, stove, fridge, microwave, cutlery, cooking utensils, and your own queen bed. - 55 inch TV (and PS4, which I am happy to share) - The place has just been repainted and the kitchen has been redone - Small balcony with table and chairs

Flatmates

Hey! I'm Luke. I'm 25 years old, I work in advertising and I love to play guitar. I'm a copywriter for an advertising agency (I work in the business below the apartment) I’m clean, fairly quiet (although not shy), a non-smoker and not a big drinker. I go out most weekends with my friends. WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR IN A ROOMATE: - Age 20-30 (male preferred) - Cleanliness (does their dishes, and is willing to keep the communal areas clean too. I don’t need all of the forks to point in the same direction, but I expect that dishes etc won’t be left out longer than a day and you are always conscious of mess. I will extend the same courtesy. I like to do good clean of the whole place at least every fortnight, so I need someone who is on board with that too). - Someone who is employed with a steady income and can pay on time (doesn’t have to be full-time work). - Friendly (if you play guitar that is a plus!) - Non smokers - Someone without pets - Someone who doesn’t bring people over constantly. (I like to bring friends over 1-2 times a week max. I don’t mind having people over from time to time, as long as it isn’t every night or every other night – this goes for people in relationships too. Likewise, I won’t bombard you with my friends constantly either). - In the case of parties, this isn’t the place for the loud massive ones. I don’t want to get into a bad situation with my neighbours for being disruptive. If you’re a big partier then this probably isn’t the place for you.) Just a final note. I’m very reasonable and I am always open to talking about an issue should it arise. If ever an issue pops up, I would hope that you would talk to me about it and we can find a solution that works for both of us, instead of letting it continue and breed animosity. In an ideal situation I would love to be great friends with you, with a high level of respect going both ways! If this arrangement sounds like something that could work for you, send me a text.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.