Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

McKenzie Boulevard, Gregory Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

* All bills including high speed internet and NETFLIX included in rent

All appliciances in the house are new. smart TV, leather lounge, appliances ( dishwasher, stove, oven, fridge, reverse cycle air conditioning)

* kitchen with large pantry, laundry with new washing machine, living area, alfresco.

* Security doors fitted on all external doors.

* Landscaped garden and backyard ( you do not have to mow, water or do any yard work).

* Ceiling fans and built-ins in all bedrooms.

* can provide a heater if needed.

Can provide basic furnishings or empty room. The house comes with all the necessary essentials such as vacuum cleaner, iron, ironing board etc so all you have to do is move in :)

Toilet is in a separate room in the house to minimise waiting. The shared bathroom has a bath, shower and vanity with space for your things.

No smokers and pets inside.

Please contact me for a viewing of the house.

OTHER INFO

Public Transport:
There are two different bus companies operating in Gregory Hills. Busways and Interline Bus Services. Buses go to Minto, Oran Park, Campbelltown and Narellan.

Driving:
Use the new Gregory Hills Drive extension to get into Minto, Campbelltown, Hume Highway or M5 quicker instead of Camden Valley Way.

Things close by in Gregory Hills
*Swimming Pool 
*Gyms
*Service NSW
*Office works, supermarket, petrol station, variety of restaurants, cafes, Macdonalds
* Camden Council and a shopping centre is in the next suburb ( Oran Park). Narellan Town Centre is 10 mins away.
* Gregory Hills shopping centre will be a 2minute walk when it opens in April 2019

Flatmates

*I'm a 35 year old female that loves being creative ( sewing, creating art and films).
*21 year old female.
*24 year old female who works as a nurse.


Contact Tresa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dononvan Bvd opp Freedom St6 min walk
Thomas Donovan Park, Grergory Hills Dr9 min walk
Dovovan Bvd at Gregory Hills Rd13 min walk
Gregory Hills Dr after Donovan Bvd14 min walk
Gregory Hills Dr opp Gregory Hills Hotel21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Juicy Goose22 min walk
Elite Physique Nutrition23 min walk
Blue Agave Mexican Cantina23 min walk
Orangeville Meat Co24 min walk
Enzos Cucina24 min walk
+ Show more