Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Tower Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One of the best features about this bright beautiful apartment is its central location - 2 min walk to the sand and water, 3 minute walk to the Manly Ferry, and a 4 minute walk to the bars, cafes and restaurants of Manly, yet its situated on a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle for some peace.

The apartment is fully furnished (apart from your room) with brand new quality furniture and appliances, has high ceilings, natural light, spacious living area, balcony, new floor boards, freshly painted throughout, and a recently renovated bathroom.

Your queen room has brand new carpet and is freshly painted, with large built-in's and good light.

You'll also get a free unlimited parking permit.

Ideal for a young professional who is looking for everything the Manly lifestyle has to offer!

Be quick as this room won't stay available for long.

No back packers or traveler's sorry.
Females preferred (personal living preference)
No couples unfortunately.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty chilled out and social Aussie guy who's been living in Manly for about 5 years now.

Grew up on the Northern Beaches, and I love everything Manly has to offer. I owned a gym in Manly for the past 5 years up until last year, and I just started a Property Investment company so that keeps me busy and would like a peaceful place to come home to. (Not a party house).

I run a pretty relaxed ship, but I do like to keep the place clean and tidy as most people do I guess!

Ideally you'll be an easy going and fun loving professional aged between 22 - 35yrs old who works 9-5pm Monday - Friday (as I work from home a couple of days per week).

Bit more about me - Love a drink or two on the weekends, paddle boarding, the beach, being outdoors, hiking and the gym : )

Please text or email me to arrange a time to check out the place!

Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.