Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Ormond Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi all! Welcome to 41 Ormond Street.

We have a lovely room available from 7 August in Kensington’s stunning Ormond Street.

We are a 5 minute walk from both Kensington and South Kensington train station, a ten minute walk from Macaulay station and about the same from the trams, restaurants and café’s in Newmarket/Flemington.

Just around the corner from us is the bustling café’s and restaurants in Kensington on BelAir and Macaulay road (comprising of Luncheonette and the Premisis to name a couple).

Getting to the city is very easy with 3 train lines within walking distance or an easy 15 minute bike ride into the city if you’re so inclined.

Please note we are preferably looking a female who is opened minded, 420 friendly and gay friendly. If you have a washing machine to bring to the house that would be amazing.

You would be living with three amazing people, Holly-May, Ryan and Jake who are all in their 20’s and working full time or studying.

If you’d love to come and get to know us better, have a look at the room and house, please respond with a bit about yourself! If it sounds like you’ll fit in we will organise a time to come and say hi!

More about the Flatmates

Holly-May and Ryan have recently moved from NewZealand and are settling in very nicely in Melbourne, both working full time and loving Melbourne life!
Jake (also a kiwi) is studying full time as well as working at the famous Auction Rooms cafe in North Melbourne.
We are all in our 20's looking for a housemate to join our home in the leafy streets of Kensington.
If your keen shoot us an email about yourself and if it sounds like you'll fit in nicely we'll get in to check out the place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.