Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Daisy Hill, Brisbane.

Allamanda Drive, Daisy Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

This is a great home in a fantastic location in Daisy Hill, close to shops and transport. It's also very convenient to the M1. It is on 1012sqm (1/4 of an acre) block that is near parks and fields. Plenty of parking and storage if needed. The house has ceiling fans, dishwasher and internet. The room can be furnished with wardrobe, Double bed, side table and lamp for $130 p/w or empty room with wardrobe (if needed) for $120. I would like my flat mate to be approx 18 to 24 years old as this age group is more suitable to the household. There is 3 bedrooms at one end of the house which the two female flat mates reside and my room is at the other end of the house. Smokers are welcome but please no smoking in the house. As you can see by the backyard, this is a very relaxed and drama free environment, I look forward to meeting you soon.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22 year old single male who has a fulltime job as a Commercial Plumber. I have just recently purchased a house that I would like to share with one or two flat mates, not only for the help with paying bills but also just to have someone else around. Due to my work I am gone from early in the morning and home late afternoon. I am very easy going and not really fussed by much and I generally keep to myself. As this will not only be my new home, I hope it will be yours too. I will value your opinion and do my best to help you feel at home too.
Also I have just recently let out two of the rooms to two young female's, one who works as a kindy teacher and keeps to herself and is also very easy going and friendly, and the other is moving in this Saturday, also very friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.