Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot.

Deharl Court, Ascot, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Unlimited NBN included in the bills. All cleaning done fortnightly. Woolworths around the corner as is the human mechanics and a doctors clinic.

More about the Flatmates

Living with a 41 yo male with which you will share a bathroom (cleaned fortnightly by professional cleaner), and a single mother and 3 yo in main bedroom. Guy studies and works, girl stay at home parent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Station St/Ironstone Rd 6 min walk
Cassandra Cres/Station St 8 min walk
Ironstone Rd/Midland Hwy 12 min walk
Howard St/Station St 14 min walk
Sullivan St/Howard St 14 min walk
Epsom Village SC 14 min walk
Howard St/Strickland St 15 min walk
McPherson St/Midland Hwy 15 min walk
Epsom Village SC/Howard St 16 min walk
Epsom Station/Station St 16 min walk
Epsom Child Health Centre/Strickland St 21 min walk
Allen St/Midland Hwy 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Epsom Fish and Chips14 min walk
Twelve Palms Cafe15 min walk
Epsom Pizza15 min walk
Bendigo Pottery22 min walk
Brumby's Bakery22 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Epsom14 min walk
ALDI Epsom16 min walk