Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Glebe Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey!

Really nice double ensuite room in a 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms house in Glebe. The surround area it´s very quiet and the room is a perfect place to relax and rest after a busy day. Plenty of natural light and super cozy. It's furnished with a queen bed, wardrobe and a tallboy.

The location is amazing - just over 2 minutes walking to Broadway Shopping, Glebe Market and all trendy cafés in Glebe Point Road. Sydney center and Central Station it's just 10 minutes walking.

The common areas are pretty nice , we have an awesome kitchen that flows into the terrace. We have a washing machine, dry and dishwasher so it is all good to go.

$1258 for (3,7 weeks) 3 august - 29 august - the rent will be paid $650 to hold the room and $608 when you move in (3 August). All the bills are included (internet, water, etc). We can be flexible on this dates.

Couples are really welcome! Fully furnished house and you will have everything that you will need.

Sorry, no pets!

Feel free to send us a message!
Cheers,

Pedro&Marta

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with three super friendly housemates - a Germany guy and a Portuguese and French lovely girls. All people are full time workers, except the French that its on hunting for an opportunity in the city!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.