Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Kensington Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Its a quiet apartment away from busy roads, spacious kitchen, bathroom + laundry combined. The room has a queen bed, built in wardrobe, two bed side tables, extra storage under bed as well. The rest of the apartment is very spacious with a good size dining area, living room and balcony.

The nearest bus stop is less than 40m away where you can get the 343 into the city (travel time 10mins to Martin place). During peak hour traffic busses run 3-5mins apart. If you prefer the train its in between green square (900m/ 10mins) and Redfern station (1.2k/ 15mins through Redfern park).

There is an Aldi and Coles off danks street which is 8 mins (500m) walk away. If your into artisan bakeries or boutique dinning/ trendy cafes you are spoilt for choice with Kepos kitchen being my top pick only a 8 min walk (500m).

The home is clean and organized. I am looking for a person who is respectful, clean and organised open to conversation, share meals and a glass of wine whenever but also happy to do their own thing. (If you like the place, we get along and have furniture open to clearing space, after all it will be your home too)

All bills (Electricity, Gas & Internet) are included in your rent.

Cheers Johan

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with me – Johan I’m 32yo, male, professional, easy going, trustworthy, respectful. Enjoy a glass of red and cheese platter after work. My interests are trying new things, learning about different cultures and languages. Hobbies are dinners out, glass of wine (yes love my wine) at home after work, finding funky coffee places to chill, movies/ netflix at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.