Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Palermo Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a room coming available in our South Yarra house as sadly one of the current housemates has bought her own place (great for her!) Large room with feature fireplace easily fits queen bed and furniture.

The house is just off Chapel Street with easy access to trains, trams and all the great restaurants and bars.

House is fully furnished (except for your room) however we have plenty of space if you have items you wish to bring along! We have a nice big garden at the back great for summer bbqs and hanging out. On street parking available, just need to arrange permit with the council.

Looking for a clean, tidy housemate who is sociable and happy to catch up over dinner / drinks as well as have their own space. Tend to keep things fairly quiet during the week and whilst we don't mind having friends over we aren't a party house. Would suit a like minded person around the same age looking to live in a nice house :)

Preferably looking for long term housemate. Sorry no couples

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Gemma (myself) 30yr old from the UK who moved to Melbourne just over a year ago and loving it. Enjoy walking the tan, brunching at all the good spots in South Yarra and Richmond and catching up with friends. Work in the CBD and also try to see as much of Australia as possible.

Zach, 28, tradieband easy to get along with. Originally from Mansfield but made the move to the big city a fair few years ago. Keeps it fairly quiet through the week going to gym, weekends when he's not back in Mansfield catches up with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.