Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Elizabeth Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

One room available in a modern two bedroom apartment in Paddington.
The room is spacious with plenty of room for a queen sized bed and a desk/dresser. It has large built-in wardrobes with mirrored doors and a window that lets in lots of natural light.

The house has modern appliances such as a dishwasher and air conditioning, as well as a good electric stove. There's two living areas, an open plan living room and a large deck that catches the afternoon sun that's perfect for entertaining. There's one enclosed garage with a remote-controlled roller door and there's other parking available in the complex. The well-finished floorboards and freshly painted walls make this place feel basically new.

The area is incredible. There's restaurants, cafes, bars and a movie cinema just down the road as well as Woolworths, pharmacies and anything else you could possibly need all in walking distance. Paddington also boasts gorgeous boutique stores and op shops as well as being walking distance to Suncorp Stadium and Caxton Street. There's a bus stop just outside, as well as the train station being a 15 minute walk away and $10 uber to the city.

The rent is $195 a week, bills not included.

I'm breaking lease to move in with friends but I'm very sad to be leaving what has been an amazing home for the last year. Most of the furniture (fridge, washing machine, all kitchen equipment) are mine and I don't need them in my new place so I'm happy to sell them to you for a one off cost of $300.

More about the Flatmates

The other housemate is a mid 20's working professional who is just lovely.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.