Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Kendall Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

5-7 mins walking distance to Parramatta Train Station, Bus Interchange, Westfield
Parramatta and Church Street Eateries.

The bedroom come with built-in-robes and you will have your own private balcony.

Electricity, Gas and Internet bills are included ( I'm Sorry but NO Heater and No Air Con is allowed. I don't want to pay ridiculously high electricity bills ).

Rent is $ 320/ week for 2 person
Or
$ 280/ week for 1 person.

Rent paid fortnightly.

NO Carpark

Flatmates

Hi guys,

My boyfriend and I (age 28 & 25) are looking for flatmate/s in our 2 bedrooms apartment.

We have a West Highland White Terrier puppy..he is one year old now, hopefully my new flatmate will be comfortable with him around.

We are looking for flatmates whom we can feel comfortable with.. easy to get along, pay rent on time and always clean after themselves. Preferably non smoker.

Don't worry this is not a party house so you can feel relax at home.

Please contact me with some info about you ( Name, Age, and Occupation ).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.