Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted


Available now!

We just got the lease of a place and have a spare room!

Only 2 ppl living in the flat. Smoking allowed on the outside area.

Place Is in an Ideal location (Double bay) 3 minutes walking to Woolworth/ shops/ Goldensheaf… on New south head road. It is not facing this busy street so room is not affected by its noise. We are looking for an English speaker from here or overseas who preferably want to stay long term. We are two French friends both sponsored in Australia and working full time. We are in the process of furnishing the whole flat but if you have furniture, let us know as you are welcome to bring them.

If you think you are easy going and like occasionally going for drinks, dinner or just chill out at home you might be the right person ;-).

All ills icluded, washig machine/dryer/dishwasher.

We have a big opened kitchen on the living/dining room.

Please message me a description of who you are and what you do and we will get back to you ASAP for possible inspection. Don’t forget to add your phone number.

4 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 friends from France both sponsored in Australia. We are both pretty relax. We are seeking for someone that would enjoy sharing this nice place, occasionally drinks and meals!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.