Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kangaroo Avenue, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Old Style house situated on the water.
Im currently living on my own.
I have birds and a guniea pig. I am happy to discuss pets.

Foxtel and Internet are available.

Bills are additional to the rent.

Email me if your interested

More about the Flatmates

Im a 20yo female working full time in helensvale. I dont smoke or do drugs, I am a social drinker.
Love the beach, love animals etc.
Looking for someone like minded to share my house with.

Contact Hannah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Marsupial Dr near Kangaroo AveClose by
Kangaroo Ave near Fruit Bat CtClose by
Kangaroo Ave near Possum Ct~ 6 min walk
Oxley Dr at Marsupial Drive~ 9 min walk
Oxley Dr at Paradise Lake Resort~ 10 min walk
Oxley Dr at Crystal Reef Drive~ 10 min walk
Hansford Rd near Doreen Dr~ 12 min walk
Hansford Rd near Numbat Ct~ 12 min walk
Oxley Dr at Hansford Road~ 12 min walk
Hansford Rd near Burrinjuck Dr~ 13 min walk
Oxley Dr at Lae Drive~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Watergarden Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Cafe 63~ 6 min walk
Karsten's Kitchen~ 12 min walk
Hansford Road Cafe~ 12 min walk
Savoury of Vietnam~ 13 min walk
Mels Seafood Takeaway~ 13 min walk
Curry Garden~ 13 min walk
Rainbow Inn Chinese Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Fragrance of India. Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Marzi's Café Apfelstrudel~ 13 min walk
Red Rooster Runaway Bay~ 14 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pots and Planters~ 9 min walk
FoodWorks Runaway Bay~ 16 min walk
Localshop Fresh Food~ 25 min walk
Supermarket~ 29 min walk