Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Wardle Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Share with one other only. Looking for someone to take over as co-tenant on 6month lease. Exp Feb 3 2017, with option to renew. House is two bedroom, tidy and repainted, old style QLD home. House is furnished. You can bring and add to the house or just bring a bed. Bedroom has wardrobe. Fans through out. Land over 600 sqm. Fully fenced from the front. 2 car garage with electricity, workshop/or massive storage area. Separately fenced veg garden and a chicken house. 2 toilets, shower over bath, mirrored bathroom. Share with 30yr/old Female. Very tidy, study, work and gym so I am active. I cook most meals. I'm vegetarian. I'm friendly, but busy and I don't drink, it's a quiet house and a quiet street. Saturday night market and Sunday morning market at the show grounds, 2 minute walk :) 5 min walk to Mount Gravatt Coles and Woolworths. Very close to Logan road bus services. 8 min drive or 30 min walk to Westfield Garden City/10min to Carindale. 8 min drive to Griffith University Nathan Campus or Mount Gravatt. 15 min to South Brisbane. 2 friendly dogs currently live, need to be pet friendly Electricity bill is about $65 each per month, paid quarterly. Rental with Place Realestate. Tenancy Application Required, must have stable income and references. $400 bond lodged with RTA. Negotiable on move in date. Inspection welcome call to arrange. Lauren 


Sharing with a full-time student, part-time photographer. Vegetarian, non-smoker, non-drinker. I work and study plenty. Am active. I prepare most of my meals at home. I've always lived in share houses, so I'm easy to get along with. I'm tidy. Pretty quiet at home.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.