Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly


So, we have just secured a three bedroom house in st Kilda and will be looking for a third housemate to move in on 13th August. No need to go on the lease and bond is $800

Close to Carlisle street, trains, trams and the beach.

We would ideally like to have a male housemate purely to balance the space but open to other options.

Would also be ideal if you're really into every shade of brown also.... Please see kitchen below.

Send those enquiries my way πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

More about the Flatmates

Tiff is a long term local personal trainer and Im a qld gal working in projects down here. Both ridiculously chilled in relation to the house but do like to have a tidy space. Enjoy hanging out, drinking tea and training. Neither of us are home much as we prefer to be out and about enjoying Kilda and spending time with our pooches. House is furnished except for your bedroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.