Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Wolseley Parade, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bright and spacious 2 bedroom semi-detached house on a quiet, tree-lined street, close to Kensington station (15 minutes to the city), plenty of cafes, the odd restaurant and shops.

Central living room with gas heater, separate kitchen and dining area, hallway to bathroom and bright laundry. Nice backyard with shed, washing line and a cosy side porch/covered area to the side of the house.

Unlimited ADSL 2.

Relaxed and quiet atmosphere

The room available is on rear side of house with large window overlooking garden. Room is unfurnished except for an old wardrobe. Space for double/queen sized bed and desk

More about the Flatmates

Cori - I am a 25yo Nurse and Nursing student. Am working currently at an aged care facility nearby and am in my final year of study for my bachelors of Nursing. Am very easy going, I can get pretty busy so am out of the house a bit but when am home like to relax, play video games, binge watch TV shows, read. Am a musician, but have headphones for everything so not to worry :). Sometimes entertain but with city being so close spend a lot of time out of the house.

Really looking for anyone I can get along with, maybe some similar interests. Really just as long as it is someone who can respect my space and I can talk to easily.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.