Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, Brisbane.

Challenor Street, Mango Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

You'll get getting your own room in the middle of the house. Next to your room is the laundry, your own bathroom + bath and toilet. The room is furnished but if you have your own stuff, feel free to bring it along, we can get rid of ours. The house has fully ducted air-conditioning/heating, gas cooking and heaps of space. The entire house is furnished so you won't need a thing. We have Netflix and the highest speed NBN good for 500GB.

More about the Flatmates

We're very fun loving and relaxed people. We aren't pesky or annoying like most flatmates are. Your area is your area, we're not nosey haha. We have 2 very loving dogs who would rather kiss you to death than hurt you. We love our cars, so a car nut would be a bonus to us. One of us stays at home almost 24/7 due to a very serious back injury, another goes to uni and another works full time and owns their own business - so rarely home. We're very easy going and will respect whichever way you live. Preferably looking for people around our age (20-25) who love a chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.