Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Edgeware Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our place is close to St Peters station, has a nice open plan living and kitchen space, a cute back courtyard and awesome peeps to live with!

The house is fully furnished, but if you have things you want to bring with you we'll work something out. We do have a lock up garage that can store items e.g. a bike...so let us know.

The room available is light and bright. Probably only suitable for a single person (no couples) only because it's got limited storage space. The room is NOT furnished - but it will come with bedside tables and clothes racks if you want them.

There is also no built in robe; however there's a small in-wall cupboard to store your personal items - including some clothes (there's a rail inside).

Estimated room size is 5m x 3.5m

We would like to fill the room by next week...so we're scheduling viewings Sunday arvo.

No pets.

More about the Flatmates

Andy and Lauren live here. Andy is in his early 30s, in 3D animation and is originally from Melbourne. Lauren is in her mid 20s and works in family law. We're super tidy and respectful; as well as being chatty and love to hang out when we can.

We're all pretty busy with work, so we don't often get to sit down together for meals. BUT, we do love going to the pub to have drinks every so often! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.