Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Mutimer Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

I AM LOOKING FOR A HOUSEMATE FOR MY HOUSEMATE, how funny it sounds it's serious.

I am moving to Adelaide as my private life has changed recently.

2 bedroom unit on Mutimer Street.
Your room is unfurnished.
Don't worry, there is fridge and washing machine. If you have an extra furniture you will also find the space to put them.

What is great about living in this property?- It is pretty much brand new, it is near public transport, it is in quiet area, and the best part, it is PET FRIENDLY!

Your room is bright and reasonable big (you can easily fit queen size bed).

You will be living just with one person ONLY. If you are not a big fan of massive houses then this place will be ideal for you.

Come have a look!
Well actually, first write me or give me a call.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with Pete, friendly, easy going, clean, working full time teacher.

It is NOT party house. If you are looking some quiet place that you could call home this is a place for you.
Don't hesitate to send me a message.

Cheers,
Gosha

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.