Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Dawn Street, Rocklea, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large, furnished room available in a huge house next to train station on the Beenleigh line, only 15 mins from Central. Great, fenced back yard, 2 driveways for parking, house is big enough that the rooms are separated enough for sound-proofing. Sub-lease available, as I hold the lease for the entire house. Smoking is strictly outside. Downstairs has large concreted area for storage or studio set up.


Housemates include: one mid-20’s working female (me), friendly, very busy with 2 jobs so not around the house much, but housetrained when I am home. 2 cats currently residing on the premises, both a little skitish around strangers but warm up quickly (especially with food involved), and also house-trained. And a dog will be joining the house soon, for now he just visits occasionally, also house-trained. Plus one other flatmate, yet to be determined.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.