Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Greville Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

*** Available Now ***

Nice and homely, 2 bedroom, older Art Deco style apartment, close to good transport links (Tram, Train & Bus). ADSL2+ Internet, PS3, and Video Projector. Also front loader washer, dishwasher and tumble dryer.

Close to shops, cafes, pub, public transport & an excellent local pub… Everything is close by in eclectic Prahran.

More about the Flatmates

Hi … My name is Colin and I am a 43yo easy going gay guy. I work a rotating roster in the media which keeps me pretty busy. I like going out with mates in my spare time, and generally look after myself food wise.

I would like having a friendly easy going guy around. If you are a bit of a tech head/geek that's a bonus! Ideally I would like to share with another gay guy - But that is not set in stone.

It would be great to have someone around who knows how to hold a conversation, and is looking to share a home. Someone who understands shift-work is essential.

My new flatmate would need to be reliable and totally trustworthy, not take life to seriously and have a sense of humor.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.