Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Victoria Park, Perth.

Hubert Street, East Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I've been living here since September of 2011 and am looking for 1 female to fill our 3rd room for a six month lease.

We're just by the cafe strip on Albany hwy, so there lots of shops and restaurants near by.

Heaps of public transport around if you don't have a car (about 10 busses between our house and the city) and two train stations within about 10-15 minutes walking distance.

*The room is unfurnished.*
The room can comfortably fit a double bed & desk.
Carpet in the room has been professionally cleaned.

More about the Flatmates

Molly works part-time in conveyancing. She has finished her bachelor of arts in Linguistics and Italian.
Spends a majority of her time in her room when at home, mostly because of youtube and netflix. Always keen for a cheeky beverage.

Clem works full time at a cafe near by and is always playing tunes that make the house feel cosy. She is learning how to play Roller Derby (how cool!) Early morning shifts means early bed times.

We are both very friendly, and love to have a chat when we're out in the common spaces of the house. Both enjoy the quiet, and are respectful of others space.

If you identify with these chill vibes, and want to make use of our 1000gb download limit, flick us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.