Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Pashen Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi, I'm looking for someone to take my spot on a lease as I am moving out. It is only short term as someone will be moving in in November (unless you make other arrangements with the current flatmate). Small inside pet will be considered. 2 bedroom unit in an apartment block, newly renovated inside. Kitchen has a dishwasher. There is a single car space. Bus stop across the road that will take you straight into he city or train less than 1km away as well. Very close to cafes, restaurants, gyms, and other food shops. Balcony and outdoor communal clothes line. there is also a laundry space downstairs in the garage or a laundromat about 500m away. Pictures are from before we moved in so decor is not the same.

More about the Flatmates

I will be leaving early August if i can get someone to take over my part of the lease so you will be living with Matt a 24 y/o male who is very laid back, and often occupied with work and football. Hes very social but also respectful of others space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Thynne Rd at Belgrave Street, stop 28Close by
Pashen St near Thynne Rd, stop 49Close by
Thynne Rd at Morningside Police, stop 28Close by
Thynne Rd at Morningside Police, stop 27aClose by
Kates St at Coates Street, stop 503 min walk
Thynne Rd at Baringa Street, stop 293 min walk
Pashen St at Talma Street, stop 484 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Park, stop 275 min walk
Kates St at Olive Street, stop 517 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Shops, stop 287 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Abinger, stop 297 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Morningside House of PainClose by
Dosa Plaza Morningside6 min walk
Scherhazade Indian Cuisine - Morningside6 min walk
Bay Leaf6 min walk
We Heart Hair Fashion Coffee7 min walk
Southside Tea Room7 min walk
Death Valley & Red Robin Supper Truck7 min walk
Boulevard Bakery7 min walk
Eclipse Espresso7 min walk
Curryville Indian Restaurant7 min walk
scherzarade7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle easter groceries6 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Woolworths Morningside16 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage17 min walk
Fuel Protein23 min walk
Friendly Grocer24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside12 min walk