Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A household is in need of someone new who's ready to settle down with us. We don't mind who you are but must be gay and cat friendly (not looking for additional animals sorry).

The rent is $534 a month or $561 with a secure carpark in the basement (paid at the start of each month). Internet - $17.50/ fibre net, Electricity - monthly, Water - for freeeee

The room itself is 3x3.3m including its built in wardrobe. The flat is 4 bedrooms - main bedroom has ensuite so the main bathroom is shared between 3 only, separate toilet/basin as well. The kitchen is all electical, including dishwasher and we have a gym and pool downstairs!!!

Location - we are close to St kilda and Queens roads with every tram at your disposal, Fawkner Park, quality coffee along st kilda road stretch, Chapel street/South Melbourne/Albert Park a stones throw away. So p much in the middle of everything.

B-b-b-bonus round points: Vacuum cleaner and/or outdoor table with bbq

More about the Flatmates

The boys in the house are currently:
Mike - Gay nerd works at a bank and has his sheldon spot in the tv room
Aaron - works in IT, enjoys anime and gaming, has a cat, massive weeb
Zaph - finishing studies in sustainability, also enjoys anime and gaming, sports and cooking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.