Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Canberra.

Roe Street, Griffith, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Huge bedroom for rent 3 mins walk from Manuka shops. Bus stops around the corner. Four bedroom house. You'll be living with Paul and Michael, both public servants (not too serious, but clean and respectful of other people's spaces and privacy). Fourth bedroom is spare room. Sharing bathroom and toilet with Paul, Michael has the ensuite. Big backyard and kitchen. Not the newest place, but very homely and lots of character. Very sad to be losing our housemate to Melbourne. Easy going, sociable but also happy to do their own thing would fit well. Amazing place. Visits welcome. House furnished, room for stuff though. Room unfurnised (and will probably fit most of your stuff anyway). $205/week paid monthly. $20/month for internet.

More about the Flatmates

Paul, 30, originally from Melbourne. Moved to Canberra in 2014. Like live music, motorbikes, comedy and socialising.

Michael, 25, Canberra born and raised. Raiders fan. Very active, likes sports and the outdoors, good cook, all round legend (this is Paul typing).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.