Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Boyce Lane, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

AVAILABLE NOW till mid of September. PLUNGING OCEAN VIEWS towards MAROUBRA BEACH. Top floor of a House. Large bright bedroom fully furnished in a modern executive 3 bedroom appartment. The 3 bedroom apartment is the whole top floor of a free standing house. The sun is pouring in from all windows all around, with stunning views from the Lounge/Kitchen living area.
Make sure you come and visit!

10/15 min walk from the beach and Shops, or just minutes by bus, or 7 min drive from famous Coogee Beach. Easy street parking.

The bedroom whas a queen size bed, large buid-in wardrobe with 3 sliding mirror doors. Including a working desk.

Renovated kitchen with a granite bench top, quality appliances.

Bright sunny modern bathroom with internal laundry.

Your cupboard space in the kitchen and in the bathroom.

Strictly no smoking. ( not even outside)

$300/week 1 lodger,
$350/week 2 lodgers ( queen bed ).
Includes Energy bills, Fast Wifi, fully furnished, linen.

2 weeks bond.
2 weeks minimun stay.
2 weeks notice when leaving.

Please text or call directly.

Hear from you soon.
Cheers, Chantal

It will take you 7 min by car from famous Coogee beach.

10/15 min walk from Maroubra beach or big shopping complex, or just a couple min by bus.

Apartment located at a bus access to everywhere (city in 40 min), bus 395 (central railway), 396(circular Quay) or 317, 314 (Bondi Junction/Eastgardens

More about the Flatmates

Live in the 2 other bedroom a female uni student and a female full time professional. Quiet and Friendly household. We been having lodgers with us for the last 6 years. Female or couples preferred.
Come and meet us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.