Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flemington Crescent, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
3km from Werribee main street and train station. 500m to bus stop. Easy access to the highway. Located across the road from a park. Quite street. Room is freshly painted. We would prefer someone in their 20s to early 30s who is working full time or studying. No smokers. Room not available until late April.

Flatmates

Couple (27yrs old), but don't be put off by us being a couple. We do our own thing and are hardly home. Both runners, very active. Have a dog, Kip who is a Kelpie. I am a Physiotherapist and my partner is a Landscape Gardener. We are both relaxed, enjoy the outdoors and travelling. We are early risers for work and gym hence go to bed early.

Contact Aimee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hopetoun Rd/Westleigh Dr 6 min walk
Beldale Ave/Westleigh Dr 9 min walk
Flemington Cres/Walls Rd 9 min walk
Delmont St/Westleigh Dr 9 min walk
Walls Rd/Bulban Rd 9 min walk
St Andrews Dr/Walls Rd 12 min walk
Werribee Racecourse/Bulban Rd 14 min walk
St Andrews Dr/Black Forest Rd 14 min walk
Thomas Chirnside Primary School/Walls Rd 14 min walk
Glendene Ct/Lyall Dr 15 min walk
Walls Rd/Black Forest Rd 15 min walk
Princes Hwy/Westleigh Dr 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP8 min walk
Mambourin Cafe & Sensory Garden23 min walk
Mambourin Sensory Garden25 min walk