Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Holloway Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a roommate to take the master bedroom at my flat.

Place includes:
-easy transport to caulfield station and Monash uni.

-easy going roommate who values privacy.

-fridge + dishwasher + average cooking appliances

-Balcony upstairs.

- Gym around the corner on North Rd ($10 week 24/7 access)

-fast dual broadband internet (means separate WiFi routers each. We can both stream HD shows)

- Energy, Gas and internet included in price.

-laundromat around the corner.

-Furnished living room/kitchen

-Heating in rooms

-Heating/air-conditioner in room



-Washing Machine

More about the Flatmates

My name is Raphael and I'm looking for a housemate.
I'm a very relaxed and upbeat person.
I'm currently studying Creative Advertising at RMIT, which is a god damn blast.
I'm originally from Perth and I've been in Melbourne for just over a year now.
I'm a social guy and I haven't met anyone that I couldn't get along with.

Whilst also being a fun guy to hang out with, I still respect everyone's right to privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.